Free Dating Site Profile of Angelblue555

Angelblue555

Extrovert divorced Female, 66

From Florida, United States

Looking For: Male for Soulmate

Language: English

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Body Type: Slim/Slender

Children: None

Religion: Other

Education: Some College

Employment: Ask me Later

Drink: Ask me Later    Smoke: No

Starsign: Sagittarius

Favourite Music: R&B

Favourite Movies: Romantic Comedies


Interests

Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Baking, Current Affairs, Entertainment, Fashion, Food and Wine, Games, Health & Fitness, House & Home, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music, Outdoors, Reading, Religion, Science

Description

I believe in the Law of Attraction..I am a being on my journey or path and I am always intersted in learning about others and share experiences and knowlege to help me process and progress on my journey..I am really more interested in what your spirit is like and where your heart is at..I am looking for like minded person..who has a passion for life and a deep side but can also be very silly too!!! It is all about BALANCE for me.. I am a 56 yo women very fit and I look younger then my age..I believe that has to do with the way I look at life.. And that isn't to say I haven't been through alot in life..I have been through the hard times and drama's in life..Now I feel it is my time to trully enjoy the rest of my journey here..So if you are interested in only the physical and want to talk about **** and getting more picture.. PLEASE...please move on from here..only real spiritual beings need apply..Love and Light.












Contact Angelblue555

 Send a Message to Angelblue555